New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Long Game

The Long Game

(2016)
(The second book in the Fixer series)
A novel by

 
 
For Tess Kendrick, a junior at the elite Hardwicke School in Washington, DC, fixing runs in the family. But Tess has another legacy, too, one that involves power and the making of political dynasties.

When Tess is asked to run a classmate's campaign for student council, she agrees. But when the candidates are children of politicians, even a high school election can involve life-shattering secrets. Meanwhile, Tess' guardian has also taken on an impossible case, as a terrorist attack calls into doubt who can - and cannot - be trusted on Capitol Hill.

Tess knows better than most that power is currency in Washington, but she's about to discover firsthand that power always comes with a price.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Ally Carter, the second audiobook in this thrilling series will leave listeners breathless.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
All Fall Down
(Embassy Row, book 1)
Ally Carter
thumb
See How They Run
(Embassy Row, book 2)
Ally Carter

Used availability for Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Long Game

Hardback Editions

June 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Long Game: A Fixer Novel
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-596-8 / 978-1-61963-596-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Long Game: A Fixer Novel
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-599-2 / 978-1-61963-599-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2017 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Long Game (The Fixer)
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-5366-6711-0 / 978-1-5366-6711-0
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Long Game
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon   


August 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Long Game
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Long Game
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Long Game: A Fixer Novel (The Fixer Book 2)
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA