New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Long Game

(2016)
(The second book in the Fixer series)
A novel by

 
For Tess Kendrick, a junior at the elite Hardwicke School in Washington, DC, fixing runs in the family. But Tess has another legacy, too, one that involves power and the making of political dynasties.

When Tess is asked to run a classmate's campaign for student council, she agrees. But when the candidates are children of politicians, even a high school election can involve life-shattering secrets. Meanwhile, Tess' guardian has also taken on an impossible case, as a terrorist attack calls into doubt who can - and cannot - be trusted on Capitol Hill.

Tess knows better than most that power is currency in Washington, but she's about to discover firsthand that power always comes with a price.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Ally Carter, the second audiobook in this thrilling series will leave listeners breathless.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Delirium
(Delirium, book 1)

Lauren Oliver

The Last Star
(Fifth Wave, book 3)

Rick Yancey

Map of Fates
(Conspiracy of Us, book 2)

Maggie Hall

Orbiting Jupiter
Gary D Schmidt
 
Used availability for Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Long Game


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

June 2016 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Long Game: A Fixer Novel
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-596-8 / 978-1-61963-596-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Long Game: A Fixer Novel
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-599-2 / 978-1-61963-599-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2017 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: The Long Game
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-5366-6711-0 / 978-1-5366-6711-0
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Long Game
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon   

August 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Long Game
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Long Game: A Fixer Novel (The Fixer)
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for