New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Hollis Grant Mysteries 4-Book Bundle

Hollis Grant Mysteries 4-Book Bundle

(A book in the Hollis Grant series)
An omnibus of novels by

This quadruple edition presents the entire Hollis Grant Mystery series. This digital bundle includes Cut off His Tale, Cut to the Quick, Cut to the Chase, and the fourth and final mystery, Cut to the Bone.


Used availability for Joan Boswell's Hollis Grant Mysteries 4-Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hollis Grant Mysteries 4-Book Bundle: Cut Off His Tale / Cut to the Quick / Cut to the Chase / Cut to the Bone (A Hollis Grant Mystery)
Author(s): Joan Boswell
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA