New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The List

The List

(2013)
(The first book in the List series)
A novel by

 
 
'Loved it! Best book I've read in months!' Amazon reviewer.

Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing to help. Faced with a new year but no new love, Phoebe concocts a different kind of resolution.The List: ten things she's always wanted to do in bed but has never had the chance (or the courage!) to try. A bucket list for between the sheets. One year of pleasure, no strings attached. Simple, right? Factor in meddlesome colleagues, friends with benefits, getting frisky al fresco and maybe, possibly, true love and Phoebe's got her work cut out for her.

The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of The Break and The Not So Perfect Mum.

    Get it on Google Play

"A very naughty but nice read that will have you gasping one minute and laughing out loud the next." - Abby Clements


Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Joanna Bolouri's The List

Hardback Editions

January 2015 : USA Hardback

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
ISBN: 1-62365-869-1 / 978-1-62365-869-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
ISBN: 1-62365-697-4 / 978-1-62365-697-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


January 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
ISBN: 1-62365-994-9 / 978-1-62365-994-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The List: The Laugh Out Loud Summer Read of 2017!
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
ISBN: 1-84866-308-0 / 978-1-84866-308-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   


January 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2014 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
ISBN: 1-4712-6365-7 / 978-1-4712-6365-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   


March 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The List
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


December 2013 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The List: The Laugh Out Loud Ebook Bestseller
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK