New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Rogue Spy

(2014)
(The fifth book in the Spymaster's Lady series)
A novel by

 

"Joanna Bourne's voice is distinct, fresh, and engaging."
Madeline Hunter


Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark, this is a must-read.

For years he's lived a lie. Now it's time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved.

Ten years ago Thomas Paxton was a boy sent by revolutionary France to infiltrate the British Intelligence Service. Now his sense of honour brings him back to London, alone and unarmed, to confess. But instead of facing the gallows, he's given one last assignment to prove his loyalty.

Lovely, lying, former French spy Camille Leyland is dragged from rural obscurity by threats and blackmail to rescue and innocent victim from a ruthless French fanatic. But she finds an old colleague already on the case: Pax. Old friendship turns to new love and, as dark secrets reappear, Pax is left with a choice - go rogue from the Service or lose Camille for ever...

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady, My Lord and Spymaster, and The Black Hawk.

Genre: Historical Romance
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Devil in Spring
(Ravenels, book 3)

Lisa Kleypas

Seven Minutes in Heaven
(Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers, book 3)

Eloisa James

Duke of Sin
(Maiden Lane, book 10)

Elizabeth Hoyt

Duke of Pleasure
(Maiden Lane, book 11)

Elizabeth Hoyt
 
Used availability for Joanna Bourne's Rogue Spy


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy: Spymaster 5 (A series of sweeping, passionate historical romance)
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
ISBN: 1-4722-2251-2 / 978-1-4722-2251-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2014 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy (The Spymaster Series)
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
ISBN: 0-425-26082-8 / 978-0-425-26082-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

November 2014 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy (Spymaster)
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
ISBN: 1-4945-0110-4 / 978-1-4945-0110-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2014 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy (Spymaster)
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
ISBN: 1-4945-3110-0 / 978-1-4945-3110-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2014 : USA MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy (Spymaster)
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
ISBN: 1-4945-5110-1 / 978-1-4945-5110-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy: Spymaster, Book 5
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy (The Spymaster Series Book 5)
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

November 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Rogue Spy: Spymaster 5 (A series of sweeping, passionate historical romance) (The Spymaster Series)
Author(s): Joanna Bourne
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for