book cover of Dungeon Guild

Dungeon Guild

(The third book in the Glendaria Awakens Trilogy series)
A novel by

The long-awaited conclusion to the Glendaria Awakens Trilogy!

After their Dungeon Core was stolen, Devin headed out of their dungeon, searching for those who had taken it. Initially confused on where it could be located, he followed a vague feeling in his chest toward a distant destination.

Finding help from a guild of players who also wanted to return the Core, they embark on a mission to reacquire and return it before time runs out.

(Recently edited 11/18)

Genre: GameLit

Similar books by other authors

Scholomance 3
(Devil's Academy, book 3)
Logan Jacobs
Binding Foxgirls
(Binding Foxgirls, book 1)
Simon Archer
Prayer of the Fallen
(Celestine Chronicles, book 6)
(Completionist Chronicles, book 5)
Dakota Krout

Used availability for Jonathan Brooks's Dungeon Guild

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : Paperback

Title: Dungeon Guild: A LitRPG Dungeon Core Adventure
Author(s): Jonathan Brooks
ISBN: 1-980393-65-6 / 978-1-980393-65-8
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dungeon Guild: A LitRPG Dungeon Core Adventure (Glendaria Awakens Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Jonathan Brooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA