New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Book of One

Book of One

The Compete Series
(A book in the Book of One series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Book of One: The Complete Series brings together all seven novels in the Epic Fantasy series by Independent Author, Jordan Baker.

A young man, trained since birth in the arts of war; a princess whose powers are awakening; a regent who would be king; a queen who would be an empress; a dark priesthood of mages; and the mind of a god, revealed in the Book of One. (from Book of One: A New Age)


Similar Books by other authors...

(Evermen Saga, book 1)
James Maxwell
(Nightblade, book 1)
Ryan Kirk
Servant of Fire
(Cloud Warrior Saga, book 7)
D K Holmberg
(Elemental Magic, book 2)
Michael Nowotny

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Book of One: The Compete Series
Author(s): Jordan Baker
Publisher: Electrum Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for