New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Milly-Molly-Mandy Box Set

The Complete Milly-Molly-Mandy Box Set

(A book in the Milly-Molly-Mandy Collections series)
A collection of stories by

Milly-Molly-Mandy lives in a tiny village in the heart of the countryside. She is always busy doing things, and whether she is earning money to give a party, minding the village shop, having a picnic or going sledging, you're sure to have fun when Milly-Molly-Mandy's around! Here all the Milly-Molly-Mandy stories, Further Doings of Milly-Molly-Mandy,Milly-Molly-Mandy Again, Milly-Molly-Mandy Stories and More of Milly-Molly-Mandy brought together in a special gift collection.


Similar books by other authors

My Naughty Little Sister
(My Naughty Little Sister, book 1)
Dorothy Edwards

Used availability for Joyce Lankester Brisley's The Complete Milly-Molly-Mandy Box Set

Paperback Editions

January 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: The Complete Milly-Molly-Mandy Box Set RRP 23.96: Stories, More of, Further Doings of & Again (Milly-Molly-Mandy)
Author(s): Joyce Lankester Brisley
ISBN: 0-14-133643-9 / 978-0-14-133643-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA