New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cedar River Daydreams 16-20

Cedar River Daydreams 16-20

(A book in the Cedar River Daydreams series)
An omnibus of novels by

This boxed collection of Cedar River Daydreams contains the five most recent novels in the popular series: Unheard Voices, Lonely Girl, More Than Friends, Never Too Late, and The Discovery.

Genre: Inspirational    

Used availability for Judy Baer's Cedar River Daydreams 16-20

Paperback Editions

June 1993 : USA Paperback

Title: Unheard Voices/Lonely Girl/More Than Friends/Never Too Late/The Discovery (Cedar River Daydreams 16-20)
Author(s): Judy Baer
ISBN: 1-55661-772-0 / 978-1-55661-772-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA