New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cedar River Daydreams 6-10

Cedar River Daydreams 6-10

(A book in the Cedar River Daydreams series)
An omnibus of novels by

Cedar River Daydreams Series Boxed Set : The Intruder; Silent Tears No More; Fill My Empty Heart; Yesterday's Dream; Tomorrow's Promise Nos. 6-10 by Judy Baer About the author (1991) Judy Baer, award-winning author of nearly eighty books, is a North Dakota native who writes from her home in Elk River, Minnesota. As well as being a full-time writer, Judy is a writing and life coach, a mother of two daughters, and a stepmother of three. Read more at

Genre: Inspirational    

Used availability for Judy Baer's Cedar River Daydreams 6-10

Paperback Editions

June 1991 : USA Paperback

Title: The Intruder/Silent Tears No More/Fill My Empty Heart/Yesterday's Dream/Tomorrow's Promise (Cedar River Daydreams 6-10)
Author(s): Judy Baer
ISBN: 1-55661-764-X / 978-1-55661-764-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA