New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of No Time for Tears

No Time for Tears

(The first book in the Heartland Heritage series)
A novel by

This new series takes us back to a time when people pulled together, even as their dreams were pulled apart. Set in Titus County, Texas, No Time for Tears revolves around the Harringtons, open-hearted farmers whose faith is put to the test when the violent winds that chisel the dustbowl into middle America sweep away the only livelihood they have ever known.


Used availability for June Masters Bacher's No Time for Tears

Paperback Editions

February 1992 : USA Paperback

Title: No Time for Tears (Heartland Heritage Series)
Author(s): June Masters Bacher
ISBN: 0-89081-943-2 / 978-0-89081-943-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harvest House Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA