book cover of Magical Midlife Madness
Added by 165 of our members
 

Magical Midlife Madness

(2020)
(The first book in the Leveling Up series)
A novel by

 
 
A woman starting over. A new house with an unexpected twist. A cape wearing butler acting as the world's worst life coach.

"Happily Ever After" wasn't supposed to come with a do-over option. But when my husband of twenty years packs up and heads for greener pastures and my son leaves for college, that's exactly what my life becomes.

Do-over.

This time, though, I plan to do things differently. Age is just a number, after all, and at forty I'm ready to carve my own path.

Eager for a fresh start, I make a somewhat unorthodox decision and move to a tiny town in the Sierra foothills. I'll be taking care of a centuries old house that called to me when I was a kid. It's just temporary, I tell myself. It'll just be for a while.

That is, until I learn what the house really is, something I never could've imagined.

Thankfully forty isn't too old to start an adventure, because that's exactly what I do. A very dangerous adventure that will change my life forever. I have a chance to start again, and this time, I make the rules.

______________________________________________

A hot new series and genre celebrating midlife and older women who crave a little adventure by
USA Today Bestselling author K.F. Breene. Perfect for fans of Shannon Mayer, Jana DeLeon, Darynda Jones, Robin Peterman, Elizabeth Hunter and Denise Grover Swank.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for K F Breene's Magical Midlife Madness

Hardback Editions

May 2021 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel (Leveling Up)
Author(s): K F Breene
ISBN: 1-955757-06-2 / 978-1-955757-06-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hazy Dawn Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

February 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness
Author(s): K F Breene
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness (1) (Leveling Up)
Author(s): K F Breene
ISBN: 1-73462-465-5 / 978-1-73462-465-6
Publisher: Hazy Dawn Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness: Leveling Up
Author(s): K F Breene
Publisher: Hazy Dawn Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   


February 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness: Leveling Up
Author(s): K F Breene
Publisher: Hazy Dawn Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness: Leveling Up
Author(s): K F Breene
Publisher: Hazy Dawn Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness: Leveling Up
Author(s): K F Breene
Publisher: Hazy Dawn Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Magical Midlife Madness: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel (Leveling Up Book 1)
Author(s): K F Breene
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU