New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Last True Vampire

(2015)
(The first book in the Last True Vampire series)
A novel by

 
Launching an unmissable new series for fans of J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Lara Adrian and Larissa Ione. THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE is deeply sensual, intensely emotional, and bursting with heartstopping action.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.

He is the last of his race. King of the vampires. Michael Aristov roams the nightclubs of LA after dark, haunted by his past and driven by hunger. The sole Ancient One to survive the slayers' obliteration, only he can resurrect the vampire race. But he's unable to reclaim his world without the woman who can return his soul...

Claire Thompson is mortal, yet her intoxicating blood draws Michael like a moth to the flame. Sassy and seductive, only she can satisfy his insatiable cravings, their first fiery kiss igniting an irrevocable passion.

With the future of the vampire race now at stake, Claire has the power to seal Michael's fate - forever.

This unforgettable new series continues with The Warrior Vampire - return to the dark, deadly, and deliciously sexy world of the Last True Vampire.

 
Used availability for Kate Baxter's The Last True Vampire


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1
Author(s): Kate Baxter
ISBN: 1-4722-3270-4 / 978-1-4722-3270-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   

June 2015 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Last True Vampire (Last True Vampire series)
Author(s): Kate Baxter
ISBN: 1-250-05376-5 / 978-1-250-05376-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Last True Vampire (Last True Vampire series)
Author(s): Kate Baxter
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 2015 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1
Author(s): Kate Baxter
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for