New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Sinner No More

A Sinner No More

(The sixth book in the Sins & Scandals series)
A novel by


Thomas Fitzgerald, Lord Hawksmoor, has spent the past five years transforming himself into the dangerous man known by London as The Hawk. Owning The Devil's Lair affords him every opportunity to collect information on those of the ton disreputable enough to enter his gaming hell. But when one disgruntled lord strikes back, Hawk is left with no memory of who he is, where he is, or why he finds himself drawn to a beautiful servant. Nor can he explain the overwhelming need he feels to protect her from an unseen menace.

Madalene Cosgrove has finally left the uncertainty of her life in London behind and found a safe haven working for Mr. Marcus Bowen at his estate, Northill Hall. But that sense of safety is short-lived when her employer brings Lord Hawksmoor home to convalesce after he is attacked. It has been years since she has seen him. Since the unfortunate incident that left her unemployed and running for her life.

What began as an unlikely friendship years earlier, now returns as something deeper, as Madalene helps Hawk recover his memories. But any happiness from their newfound feelings is soon tempered by a sinister threat looming in the shadows, a threat from their shared past that puts Madalene once again in grave danger. This time, Hawk is determined to stop the evil that darkens their door - no matter the cost.

The Sins & Scandals Series

While there are those who spend their time in modest pursuits, upholding propriety befitting the lords and ladies of the ton, it would seem that for others scandal is just a sin away...

An Invitation to Scandal

A Scandalous Passion

A Sinful Temptation

The Lady's Sinful Secret

Surrender to Scandal

A Sinner No More

And coming soon...The Sweetest Sin

Genre: Historical Romance    

Similar books by other authors

My Wild Duke
(Duke's Club, book 8)
Eva Devon
Anything but a Gentleman
(Rescued from Ruin, book 8)
Elisa Braden
The Duke of Ruin
(Untouchables, book 8)
Darcy Burke
His Wicked Embrace
(League of Rogues, book 6)
Lauren Smith

Used availability for Kelly Boyce's A Sinner No More

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : Paperback

Title: A Sinner No more (The Sins & Scandals Series) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Kelly Boyce
ISBN: 0-9948672-1-2 / 978-0-9948672-1-6
Publisher: Kelly Boyce
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Sinner No More (The Sins & Scandals Series Book 6)
Author(s): Kelly Boyce
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA