New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Personal Assets

Personal Assets

(The first book in the Texas Nights series)
A novel by

"Fans of Victoria Dahl, Marina Adair and Juliana Stone will enjoy this novel." - Under the Covers Book Blog

From Library Journal: "Bright, smart, funny, and engaging. Allie is a woman who knows what she wants and isn't going to settle for anything less.Cameron is what she wants, if she can bring him around to her way of thinking.Browning's Texas Nights series if off to a great start!"

Sex therapist Allie Shelby has the professional credentials, but she could use a bit more practical experience. Finding the right man to bring out her inner bad girl is tough in a population-challenged Texas town. So when sinfully sexy Cameron Wright rolls back into Shelbyville, Allie wastes no time inviting him to join her in some hands-on research.

Cameron has come home to fulfill his dream of restoring classic cars. Back in high school, he knew the town princess, AllieShelby, was way out of his league. Today he has even less in common with Allie, so he's shocked as hell when she propositions him. Still, he's only human, sohe accepts her offer--and with each encounter, she shows him another, wilder side. Before long, he's thinking about more than just sex.

But while her personal life heats up, Allie's business is about to crash and burn. And she has to convince Cameron that she's one princess who's not looking for a prince to ride to her rescue.

82,000 words

Texas Nights series in order:
Personal Assets - Cameron & Allie
Running the Red Light - Jamie & Roxanne
Problems in Paradise - Beck & Eden
Designed for Love - Mac & Ashton

"Sweet and sexy, fun and full of sass and wit, Personal Assets was hands down a very fun romance to read."
- The Book Queen

"I love when a book grabs you immediately and refuses to let go! That's what happened when I picked up Personal Assets."
- The Romance Reviews

"If you like sassy, snarky, sexy contemporary romance, this is a series you don't want to miss."
- Brooke Blogs

Used availability for Kelsey Browning's Personal Assets

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Audio Editions

August 2013 : USA Audio edition
Title: Personal Assets
Author(s): Kelsey Browning
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon   

August 2013 : UK Audio edition
Title: Personal Assets
Author(s): Kelsey Browning
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Personal Assets (Texas Nights)
Author(s): Kelsey Browning
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for