New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Merrick

(2014)
A novel by

 
A new character and a new novel from one of the most prominent Irish crime writers of the last two decades. For fans of Ken Bruen's Jack Taylor and Inspector Brant series, L.A. Confidential by James Ellroy and Mystic River by Dennis LaHane, comes a noir crime story set in New York City about a rogue ex-cop from the Irish Guarda.

A rouge Irish cop manipulates a transfer to work for the NYPD in an exchange program. However, it turns out that the Irish cop is really a serial killer wanted for murder in Ireland and now NYC.

 
Used availability for Ken Bruen's Merrick


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Merrick
Author(s): Ken Bruen
ISBN: 1-62467-083-0 / 978-1-62467-083-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Open Road Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Merrick
Author(s): Ken Bruen
ISBN: 1-4976-6367-9 / 978-1-4976-6367-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Open Road Media
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Merrick
Author(s): Ken Bruen
Publisher: Premier Digital Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for