book cover of Deceit
Added by 12 of our members

Deceit

(2018)
A novel by

 
 

Someone’s watching you…

Living in a beautiful home on the edge of a council estate, Kara Bannon can’t imagine what it’s like to have nothing.

An eerie phone call plays on her mind and within three days she loses everything – her job, her home and Justin, the only person she thought she could trust.

Alone and terrified, she makes a decision that will change her life forever.

Suddenly she has to enter a new world – Prison.

Revenge is not always so sweet…

The gripping new gangland crime thriller from bestseller Kerry Barnes. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jacqui Rose.

Readers love DECEIT by Kerry Barnes:

‘The best Kerry Barnes book yet!’

‘The ending was truly shocking!!! knocked me off my feet!!!’

‘Another winner from Kerry Barnes! Could not put this down!’

‘Absolutely fantastic, I can’t wait for the next one’

‘Kerry is one of my favourite authors if you have not read any of her books then give them a go.’

‘MUST READ!!! 10 STAR!!!!’

‘Another brilliant book by Kerry Barnes. Gripped from the first chapter.’

‘Kerry Barnes is without a doubt a fantastic writer and my favourite by far’

‘What a fantastic book I just couldn't put it down’

‘Be prepared. Once you start this book, nothing else will be able to interrupt you! It grips you from page 1…..’

‘Great read I laughed & I cried, I was shocked and Surprised, I could wait to turn the page, for the next bit of excitement, I read it so quick because I could put it down, brilliant’

‘I look forward to Kerry's release days and her books never disappoint!‘

‘Omg this had me gripped right till the end such a story absolutely loved this book I didn’t want it to end , can’t wait for her next book absolutely brilliant 10 stars from me’

‘Couldn't believe the ending was not expecting that all. This book is great with all its twists I thoroughly enjoyed it.’

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Kerry Barnes's Deceit

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Deceit: A gripping, gritty crime thriller that will have you hooked
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
ISBN: 0-00-831844-1 / 978-0-00-831844-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deceit
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


August 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deceit
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deceit
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deceit
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Deceit: A gripping, gritty crime thriller that will have you hooked
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU