book cover of Flirting with Forever

Flirting with Forever

(The first book in the Lowcountry Lovers series)
A novel by

Book 1 in the Lowcountry Lovers series

Forty-year-old Tara Jordan's first book, The Perfect Marriage in 30 Days, is at the top of the bestseller lists, and her publisher wants her on a book tour ASAP. Tara's about to live her dream only there's one problem. Her husband of 15 years has just walked out, leaving Tara on the brink of financial ruin with no choice but to promote a self-help book about marriage when hers is secretly in ruins.

Enter publicist Jake Randall, 30, who's had it with hand holding newbie authors channeling their inner divas on their first book tours, until he meets Tara. Their instant attraction blossoms quickly into love. Tara thinks she has achieved her dreams and earned her license to thrive until her husband, Jim returns determined to win her back.

The Lowcountry Lovers series
Book 1: Flirting with Forever
Book 2: She's the One
Book 3: Sweet Home Carolina
Book 4: Just in Time for Christmas
Book 5: Caught Up in You

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Kim Boykin's Flirting with Forever

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Flirting with Forever (Lowcountry Lovers Series Book 1)
Author(s): Kim Boykin
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU