New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Full Circle

Full Circle

(The third book in the Rockin' Country series)
A novel by

First comes love
Then comes marriage
Now? The baby carriage

Garrett and Hannah Thompson have a lot going on. They have a baby on the way, Garrett's on tour, and Hannah's enjoying being a wife and a soon-to-be mother.

But with them nothing is ever easy. Paparazzi still want the inside scoop, Jared and Shell still have issues, and there's still her pesky record company that they have to deal with.

Luckily for them, all that's ever mattered is that they love each other. The other stuff is always secondary--except when it isn't, and it's thrust to the forefront of their lives.
Life is never easy, especially for those who live it in the public eye. Sometimes they have to take a step back, take a deep breath, and let it all come full circle.

Genre: Romance    

Similar books by other authors

White Knuckles
(Lost Kings Mc, book 7)
Autumn Jones Lake

Used availability for Laramie Briscoe's Full Circle

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : Paperback

Title: Full Circle (Rockin' Country) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Laramie Briscoe
ISBN: 1-5121-2540-7 / 978-1-5121-2540-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Full Circle (Rockin' Country Book 3)
Author(s): Laramie Briscoe
Publisher: Laramie Briscoe
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA