book cover of No Regrets Trilogy

No Regrets Trilogy

(A book in the No Regrets series)
An omnibus of novels by

No Regrets Trilogy Box Set .

This ebook contains the following books: The Thrill of It, The Start of Us, and Every Second With You

-The Thrill of It - A new adult story of Love. Sex. Addiction. Blackmail. And Power...
When Harley and Trey meet again in love addiction recovery, they must confront all their temptations, as well as her damaged, broken past and his dark family secrets, before they face the question -- how do you love with no regrets when regret is all you know?

-The Start of Us - A new adult story of First Times. Last Times. Connections. And No Regrets... When Harley first meets Trey, she only wants a tattoo. What she gets is the most intense connection she's ever had. Trey can't forget her either and doesn't want to let her go. How can one night be the start of something when tomorrow it has to end?

- Every Second With You - A new adult story of Sex. Love. Addiction. Heartache. Pain. And Hope.
Harley and Trey face new challenges that will make battling blackmail, sex addiction, and a virgin call girl past look easy...

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Lauren Blakely's No Regrets Trilogy

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: No Regrets
Author(s): Lauren Blakely
ISBN: 1-5025-9905-8 / 978-1-5025-9905-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: No Regrets Series Bundle: (The Thrill of It, The Start of Us, Every Second With You)
Author(s): Lauren Blakely
Publisher: Lauren Blakely Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU