New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Jackson Falls Three-Book Bundle

Jackson Falls Three-Book Bundle

(A book in the Jackson Falls series)
An omnibus of novels by

This three-book box set includes Sleeping With the Enemy (Jackson Falls Book 2), Days Like This (Jackson Falls Book 3), and The Next Little Thing: A Jackson Falls MINI (Jackson Falls Book 4), a 25,000-word novella.


Similar books by other authors

(Remington Ranch, book 2)
SJ McCoy

Used availability for Laurie Breton's Jackson Falls Three-Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Jackson Falls Second Edition 3-Book Box Set
Author(s): Laurie Breton
Publisher: Laurie Breton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA