book cover of Potter\'s House Series Box Set

Potter's House Series Box Set

(A book in the Potter's House Three series)
An omnibus of novels by

Stories of hope, redemption and second chances.
This box set contains Leah Busboom's Potter's House (Three) series titles, stories with a blend of humor, romance, faith, and life’s second chances. These three heart-warming, clean and wholesome Christian romances are full-length novels. Included in this box set are:
A Time For Faith: Can a little girl, a broken stained-glass window, and a little faith help Noah and Raelynn find happiness?
A Reason for Hope: Will a vehicle breakdown and a hunky mechanic, plus some inept matchmaking, overcome all the hurdles to a happy ending?
The Courage for Love: A devastating medical diagnosis ripped them apart. Can courage and love bring them back together?

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Leah Busboom's Potter's House Series Box Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors