New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Grisha Trilogy

The Grisha Trilogy

(A book in the Grisha Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

In a lavish world where darkness reigns and science collides with superstition, Alina Starkov has the power to save her country... but it comes with a price in The Grisha Trilogy by New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Included in this bundle are Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

Throne of Glass
(Throne of Glass, book 1)

Sarah J Maas

Crown of Midnight
(Throne of Glass, book 2)

Sarah J Maas

Heir of Fire
(Throne of Glass, book 3)

Sarah J Maas

A Court of Thorns and Roses
(Court of Thorns and Roses, book 1)

Sarah J Maas
Used availability for Leigh Bardugo's The Grisha Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Grisha Trilogy: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Strom, Ruin and Rising
Author(s): Leigh Bardugo
Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for