book cover of Bad Bear Bull Rider

Bad Bear Bull Rider

(The fourth book in the Bad Boy Bear Shifters series)
A Novella by

He likes a long, hard ride...

Professional bull rider Eva Drake lives a wild lifestyle. She’s surrounded by hot cowboys who would love to spend a sultry summer night rolling around in the hay with her. But her heart’s already been stolen by one man: Xavier Holt. He’s insanely hot—and totally wrong for her. He’s reckless, wild, and definitely off limits… until one night changes everything between them.

This is the fourth book in the paranormal romance series – Bad Boy Bear Shifters. This is a stand-alone book with no cliffhangers. No cheating and a HEA.

Used availability for Liv Brywood's Bad Bear Bull Rider

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bad Bear Bull Rider (Bad Boy Bear Shifters Book 4)
Author(s): Liv Brywood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU