book cover of Grape Expectations
Added by 1 of our members

Grape Expectations

(The fourth book in the Blythe Cove Manor series)
A Novella by

Young heiress Dolly Madison arrives on Martha’s Vineyard with an agenda to discover and taste the great wines of this picturesque island off the coast of Massachusetts … only to learn there are none. What she will find, however, is far more compelling—and could just change her life.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

A Deadly Beef
(Classic Diner Mystery, book 2)
Jessica Beck
Killer Crust
(Pizza Mystery, book 5)
Chris Cavender

Used availability for Lorraine Bartlett's Grape Expectations

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Grape Expectations (A Tale From Blythe Cove Manor Book 4)
Author(s): Lorraine Bartlett
Publisher: Polaris Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU