New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Knight For All Time

A Knight For All Time

Book 5&6
(A book in the Ravenhurst series)
An omnibus of novels by

Don't miss the unforgettable climatic conclusion to this #1 Bestselling Series. "Hoping this Series makes it to HOLLYWOOD!" 5 Stars "Love this Series!" 5 Stars "Not one to miss!" 5 Stars "This has everything you could want in a book and so much more!" 5 Stars "My favorite time travel series by far!" 5 Stars "I can't live without knowing...again!" 5 Stars "For fans of Dark Shadows Series!" 5 Stars

Marguerite travels back to the past to find Darias does not even remember who she is. Can they find the love they once shared with one another?

Raven reluctantly agrees to marry Reed to help him send Marguerite back in time and finally lay the legend of Ravenhurst to rest once and for all, but even though she pretends it doesn't mean anything to her, she has already fallen hopelessly in love with him and hopes he feels the same. But the odds of that look rather slim after another woman shows up to Ravenhurst moments after their marriage . Can these two very different people overcome the obstacles placed before them and ultimately find an everlasting love which time cannot forget?

Order of books in this Series
A Victorian Christmas
A Modern Day Christmas
Other titles by Lorraine Beaumont

Lost in the Highland Series
#1 Bestselling Scottish Time Travel Romance
Lost in the Highlands, Book I
Lost in the Highlands, Book II
Lost in the Highlands, Book III

Briarcliff Series
Young Adult Paranormal Dark Urban
Fantasy Written for Adults
Briarcliff - Elyograg
Briarcliff - Gargoyle
Briarcliff - Degare'
Briarcliff Box Set

Edenbrooke Hollow Series
Paranormal Time Travel Romance
The Witches of Edenbrooke

New Series in the Works


Similar books by other authors

Footsteps in Time
(After Cilmeri, book 1)
Sarah Woodbury
Lady of the Moon
(Pirates of Brittania, book 1)
Kathryn Le Veque
(Immortal Highlander, book 1)
Hazel Hunter

Used availability for Lorraine Beaumont's A Knight For All Time

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ravenhurst Vol. 3 (A Time Travel Romance) (Ravenhurst Trilogy, Book Three) Readers Choice Edition 2018
Author(s): Lorraine Beaumont
Publisher: Lorraine Beaumont Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA