book cover of Explosive Revenge
Added by 4 members

Explosive Revenge

(The seventh book in the Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit series)
A novel by

A ruthless enemy is out for vengeance…
and it’s up to a K-9 team to stop him

Sergeant Tyson Wilkes is determined to protect his Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit—especially against an unknown assailant with a taste for explosives. Fortunately, Denver detective Skylar Morgan has the toughness and smarts to help Tyson and K-9 Echo find answers…even if she’s stepping into the crosshairs with them. But can they disarm this volatile killer before the next bomb goes off?

From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.

Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit

Book 1:
Detection Detail by Terri Reed
Book 2:
Ready to Protect by Valerie Hansen
Book 3:
Hiding in Montana by Laura Scott
Book 4:
Undercover Assignment by Dana Mentink
Book 5:
Defending from Danger by Jodie Bailey
Book 6:
Tracking a Killer by Elizabeth Goddard
Book 7:
Explosive Revenge by Maggie K. Black
Book 8:
Rescue Mission by Lynette Eason

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Maggie K Black's Explosive Revenge

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors