book cover of Forever Yours
Added by 4 members

Forever Yours

(The sixth book in the Stonehill series)
A novel by


Would you give your ex a second chance?

Four years after having her heart shattered, Meg Tanaka is finally over her good-for-nothing ex. By focusing on her career and helping her loved ones navigate their lives, Meg has recovered from - or at least buried - the hurt Aiden caused. Unfortunately, her old resentment rushes to the surface the moment she finds out he's back in town.

Aiden Howard has made a lot of mistakes in his life, but never one as bad as choosing his medical career over the love of his life. Still unable to get over losing Meg, he's come home with one mission: earning her forgiveness.

Despite Aiden's attempts to make amends for the past, Meg is determined not to give him another chance to break her heart. But how can she resist the one man she believes is her forever love?

Forever Yours is a standalone within the overarching six book Stonehill Series from your new favorite author Marci Bolden. If bearing your heart to your ex who broke it previously while breaking down respective barriers sounds like your idea of a good time . . . this book is for you! Guaranteed HEA & No Cheating.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Marci Bolden's Forever Yours

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors