New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Calico Spy

(The third book in the Undercover Ladies series)
A novel by

Pinkerton operative Katie Madison's newest case takes her to Calico, Kansas, where two Harvey House restaurant waitresses were murdered in mysterious circumstances. Calico's sheriff, Branch Whitman, has never met a Pink he liked and is stunned to learn the pretty redhead's true identity as she works undercover as a Harvey girl. A tornado hits town, and a past deception puts Branch's eight-year-old-son in danger. Now the Sheriff has no choice but to work with Katie - or chance losing everything he holds dear.

Genre: Inspirational
Similar Books by other authors...

The Goodbye Bride
(Summer Harbor, book 2)

Denise Hunter

Now and Forever
(Wild at Heart, book 2)

Mary Connealy

Fire and Ice
(Wild at Heart, book 3)

Mary Connealy

No Way Up
(Cimarron Legacy, book 1)

Mary Connealy
Used availability for Margaret Brownley's The Calico Spy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Calico Spy (Undercover Ladies)
Author(s): Margaret Brownley
ISBN: 1-62836-628-1 / 978-1-62836-628-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Calico Spy (Undercover Ladies Book 3)
Author(s): Margaret Brownley
Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for