New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Seasons and Seashells

A Sweet Romance Anthology
A collection of stories by

Seven great stories.
Seven great voices.
Seven great reading choices.

Seasons and Seashells, an anthology from the Petit Fours and Hot Tamales, will leave you laughing, crying, sighing and wanting more.

Love Stories for Every Season

Seasons change, signaling life's beginnings and endings. There are as many interpretations of the passage of time and the meaning of love as there are seashells on a sandy beach. For a storyteller, a seashell can signify a token of love, a clue to a murder or memories of the past. In this book, we're presenting just a few of those stories for you.

Anthology Authors:
Carol Burnside
Tami Brothers
Marilyn Baron
Lindy Chaffin Start
Linsey Lanier
Pam Asberry
Maxine Davis

Similar Books by other authors...

Delicious Torment
(Miranda's Rights Mystery, book 2)

Linsey Lanier

Forever Mine
(Miranda's Rights Mystery, book 3)

Linsey Lanier

Chicago Cop
Linsey Lanier

Fire Dancer
(Miranda's Rights Mystery, book 4)

Linsey Lanier
Used availability for Marilyn Baron's Seasons and Seashells

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Seasons and Seashells (A Sweet Romance Anthology)
Author(s): Linsey Lanier, Carol Burnside, Tami Brothers, Marilyn Baron, Lindy Chaffin Start, Pam Asberry, Maxine Davis
ISBN: 1-4812-7486-4 / 978-1-4812-7486-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Seasons and Seashells (A Sweet Romance Anthology)
Author(s): Maxine Davis, Pam Asberry, Linsey Lanier, Lindy Chaffin Start, Marilyn Baron, Tami Brothers, Carol Burnside
Publisher: Petit Fours and Hot Tamales
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for