book cover of Timeswept Brides
Added by 2 of our members

Timeswept Brides

An omnibus of novels by

Four bestselling authors present their most passionate tales of falling through time--and falling in love. Includes "The Heirloom", by Mary Balogh; "A Dream Across Time", by Constance O'Banyon; "Bride's Joy", by Elda Minger; and "Man of Her Dreams", by Virginia Brown.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Mary Balogh's Timeswept Brides

Paperback Editions

July 1996 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Timeswept Brides
Author(s): Mary Balogh, Constance O'Banyon, Elda Minger, Virginia Brown
ISBN: 0-515-11891-5 / 978-0-515-11891-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU