New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Billabong Riders

Billabong Riders

(Book 15 in the Billabong books series)
A novel by

This is one of a series of books set in the Australian bush, recounting the adventures of the Linton family living on a station called "Billabong". The saga stretches from 1910 to 1942, with the tumult of the period reflected in these incident-packed books.


Used availability for Mary Grant Bruce's Billabong Riders

Hardback Editions

1981 : UK Hardback

Title: Billabong riders
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-7063-4254-2 / 978-0-7063-4254-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ward, Lock
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

June 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: Billabong Riders (The Billabong books)
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-207-17523-3 / 978-0-207-17523-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Angus & Robertson Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK