New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Billabong\'s Daughter

Billabong's Daughter

(The eighth book in the Billabong books series)
A novel by

This is one of a series of books set in the Australian bush, recounting the adventures of the Linton family living on a station called "Billabong". The saga stretches from 1910 to 1942, with the tumult of the period reflected in these incident-packed books.


Used availability for Mary Grant Bruce's Billabong's Daughter

Hardback Editions

1980 : UK Hardback

Title: Billabongs Daughter
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-7063-4220-8 / 978-0-7063-4220-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ward Lock
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: Billabong's Daughter (The Billabong books)
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-207-17516-0 / 978-0-207-17516-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Angus & Robertson Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK