New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Billabong\'s Luck

Billabong's Luck

(Book 11 in the Billabong books series)
A novel by

This is one of a series of books set in the Australian bush, recounting the adventures of the Linton family living on a station called "Billabong". The saga stretches from 1910 to 1942, with the tumult of the period reflected in these incident-packed books.


Used availability for Mary Grant Bruce's Billabong's Luck

Hardback Editions

1981 : UK Hardback

Title: Billabongs Luck
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-7063-4223-2 / 978-0-7063-4223-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ward Lock
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

December 1963 : UK Hardback

Title: Billabong's Luck
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-7063-5382-X / 978-0-7063-5382-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Littlehampton Book Services Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: Billabong's Luck (The Billabong books)
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-207-17519-5 / 978-0-207-17519-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Angus & Robertson Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK