New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Compton Valance

(A book in the Compton Valance series)
An omnibus of novels by

Magnificently moustachioed madman Gussage St Vincent is back from the dead and set on using his pirate galleon time machine to become OVERLORD OF THE UNIVERSE. It's up to Trainee Time Crime Agents Compton and Bryan to stop him, in a battle involving the pongiest pants in history, the Great Fish-Slapping Game and a LOT of custard pies.

Similar Books by other authors...

Double Down
(Diary of a Wimpy Kid, book 11)

Jeff Kinney

The Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000
(Captain Underpants, book 11)

Dav Pilkey

The Sensational Saga of Sir Stinks-A-Lot
(Captain Underpants, book 12)

Dav Pilkey

The 13-Storey Treehouse
(Treehouse, book 1)

Andy Griffiths
Used availability for Matt Brown's Compton Valance

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Compton Valance (3 Book Set)
Author(s): Matt Brown
ISBN: 1-4749-2108-6 / 978-1-4749-2108-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Usborne
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Compton Valance 3 Book Collection Pack Set By Matt Brown (Most Powerful Boy in Universe, Time Travelling Sandwich Bites Back, Super Farts versus the Master of Time)
Author(s): Matt Brown
ISBN: 9526527089 / 978-9526527086
Publisher: Usborne
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Compton Valance - Revenge of the Fancy-Pants Time Pirate: Compton Valance (Book 4)
Author(s): Matt Brown
Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for