New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Langston Brothers Series

(A book in the Langston Brothers Series series)
An omnibus of novels by

Edge of Time

Jilted by her fiance, Marissa is done with men until fate steps in and throws her 150 years into the past. Soon she finds that Confederate Officer Craig Langston may be more man than she can resist.


When murder suspect Cadence Jamison disguises herself as a boy and stows aboard the Heavenly Mistress, Captain Curtis Langston may find his two past occasions for rescuing her more than he bargained for.

11th Hour Rose

Lilly Hudson is a thorn in U. S. Marshal David Langston's side. Bossy and stubborn she perpetually sticks her nose in where it doesn't belong. When the unthinkable happens and Lilly falls into a serial killer's sights, she has no qualms about seizing the opportunity and using herself as bait to catch the murderer.

Fool's Gold

In dire straights with a dangerous man, Jacob Langston stumbles into the loving arms of Sage Martin just as a deadly ultimatum is served. After a lifetime chasing after fool's gold will he discover that true treasure lies within his grasp before it's too late? Or is he doomed to pay the ultimate price for the foolishness of youth?

The Soldier's Christmas: A Langston Brothers Novella

Confederate officer Craig Langston is a man on a mission. One year prior, he marched out with his regiment and foolishly promised his wife that he'd be home in time for Christmas. Now he'll move heaven and earth to return home, but Heaven doesn't seem to be on his side...

Used availability for Melissa Lynne Blue's The Langston Brothers Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Langston Brothers Series: Complete Boxed Set
Author(s): Melissa Lynne Blue
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for