book cover of Children of Avalon

Children of Avalon

(A book in the Children of Avalon series)
An omnibus of novels by

All three books in the Medieval Fantasy Children of Avalon series in one! Enter the world of fantastic creatures, King Arthur's knights, and powerful Morgan le Fey to follow the adventures of Scai, Dylan and Bridget straight on through to the end.
Air: Merlin's Chalice
In one day Scai has gone from being considered unusual by the people of her little Welsh village to an outcast fleeing for her life. Left on the church steps as a baby, she knows nothing of her history - or her abilities. Did she really stop the rain just by wishing it to stop? But she is determined to learn all she can. Travelling alone to find her family seems to be the only way she's going to find the answers she seeks.
Her journey leads her to the comical old knight Sir Dagonet, who tells her that she is one of a magical people called the Vallen. Together they continue on, joined by the handsome Dylan and the fiery Bridget on a new quest - to find the fabled Merlin's Chalice, said to hold all the power of the entrapped wizard. Together, Scai, Dylan and Bridget discover that they are the long awaited Children of Avalon, destined to save the world from power-hungry Lady Nimue - unless she kills them first.
Along the way, Scai finds magic - both in the wind and air that she can control at will, and in the sweet ache of a first love that she cannot.
Water: Excalibur's Return
Dylan has never been good enough. Neither his foster-brother nor his father have ever thought so. But now, finally, Dylan has a chance to demonstrate what he can do in the most difficult of situations. Dylan is the only descendant of the great Merlin and a member of a magical race known as the Vallen. One of the Children of Avalon, he knows he is strong enough to defeat Lady Nimue. But when Dylan thinks he can take her on on his own, he is quickly shown otherwise.
When not even the love of a beautiful and powerful woman is enough, what will it take for Dylan to prove that he is worthy of taking on the greatest threat Britain has ever faced?
Fire: Nimue's Destiny
Bridget isn't sure she has what it takes to be a leader, but she's about to find out. The witch hunts are getting worse by the day. But when Lady Nimue kidnaps Bridget's own family things get personal. Only Bridget, the brilliant Scai and powerful Dylan - the prophesied Children of Avalon - have the power to defeat Lady Nimue. The question is, does Bridget have the strength of will to lead them through to the end?
When Scai's childhood friend, Aron the blacksmith, joins their group, Bridget is suddenly faced with a new challenge - this one from her heart. Will her love for Aron get in the way of defeating Nimue, or will it give her the confidence she'll need?

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Meredith Bond's Children of Avalon

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Children of Avalon: A Medieval Paranormal Romance Box Set
Author(s): Meredith Bond
Publisher: Anessa Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU