New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Granville Island Mysteries

Granville Island Mysteries

Depth of Field / Overexposed
(A book in the Granville Island Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two novels in Michael Blair's acclaimed Vancouver-based series. Commercial photographer Tom McCall knows his city and its locales but never imagined he'd be finding bodies and murderers on the city's picturesque streets.


Used availability for Michael Blair's Granville Island Mysteries

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Granville Island Mysteries 2-Book Bundle: Depth of Field / Overexposed (A Granville Island Mystery)
Author(s): Michael Blair
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA