book cover of A Bite of Havoc

A Bite of Havoc

(2019)
(The second book in the Cirque du Shadow series)
A novel by

 
 
In the Cirque du Shadow, freedom comes with a price.

For years, vibrant witch Fiona has had to keep her talents behind closed doors. When the opportunity to join the Cirque du Shadow presents itself, she jumps at the chance to finally be able to let her magic shine.

If she is to perform, however, she must do so with scorned vampire, Casimir, at her side. He detests the idea of a human handler, but will do whatever it takes to keep his act a success, and earn his freedom.

Fiona has her own cards to play, but before she can show the world the tricks up her sleeve, threats begin to slip from the shadows.

With their act and freedom on the line, the unlikely pair must unveil the culprit before it is too late. Can they overcome their prejudices in time to find who is stirring in the dark, or will they fall to ashes in the Cirque du Shadow?

A Bite of Havoc is the stirring second installment in the Cirque du Shadow series, a dark paranormal romance perfect for fans of The Night Circus and Caraval.

Scroll up and one-click to get your seat to the show!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Miranda Brock's A Bite of Havoc

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: A Bite of Havoc
Author(s): Miranda Brock
ISBN: 1-08-068508-1 / 978-1-08-068508-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Bite of Havoc (Cirque du Shadow Book 2)
Author(s): Miranda Brock
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU