book cover of The Hunted Soul

The Hunted Soul

(2020)
(The second book in the Cursed Key Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
 
Dark magic, cursed objects, and a race against time.

After unearthing a cursed key, an ancient magic possesses archaeologist Olivia Perez, and the dark, dangerous power threatens to consumer her. The only way to free herself? Defeat the dark mage...before he destroys the world.

Setting out with her shifter partner, Olivia hunts for a relic that may be the key to saving the earth, but their mission is derailed by demons and sorcerers who want Olivia's dark magic for themselves. With enemies breathing down their necks and danger stretching out ahead, Olivia must tap into every ounce of wit, strength, and cursed power she has if she wants to stay out of the mage's clutches.

But will she sacrifice her morality in the process?

Witches reveal truths, fae unveil secrets, and Olivia's own past begins to clear as she and her partner race their way to an ancient wilderness, where the lines between friends and enemies blur, the struggle for control is deadly, and choices must be made which will haunt Olivia forever.

Fans of Tomb Raider and Ilona Andrews will love the urban fantasy/paranormal romance blend of The Hunted Soul, book two The Cursed Key Trilogy, a dark magical adventure series by Miranda Brock and Rebecca Hamilton!

Scroll up and one click to conjure this epic urban fantasy romance to your ereader today!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Conspiracy of Ravens
(Raven Crawford, book 1)
J C McKenzie
thumb
Grim
(Reaper's Redemption, book 1)
Thea Atkinson

Used availability for Miranda Brock's The Hunted Soul

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Hunted Soul: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (The Cursed Key)
Author(s): Rebecca Hamilton, Miranda Brock
ISBN: 1-949112-11-X / 978-1-949112-11-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Evershade Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Hunted Soul: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (The Cursed Key Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Miranda Brock, Rebecca Hamilton
Publisher: Evershade Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU