book cover of Remember Me
Added by 10 members
 

Remember Me

(2022)
(The ninth book in the Katie Winter series)
A novel by

 
 
When a body is found gruesomely impaled on a tree in a frozen landscape, FBI Special Agent Katie Winter must team up with her partner to enter this killer’s mind. But the case leads her down a rabbit hole deeper—and more dangerous—than she ever could have expected.

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

REMEMBER ME is book #9 in a new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black.

FBI Special Agent Katie Winter is no stranger to frigid winters, isolation, and dangerous cases. With her sterling record of hunting down serial killers, she is a fast-rising star in the BAU, and Katie is the natural choice to partner with Canadian law enforcement to track killers across brutal and unforgiving landscapes.

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the KATIE WINTER series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Books #10-#11 in the series—CATCH ME and WATCH ME—are now also available.

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Molly Black's Remember Me


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors