book cover of Somewhere Dark
Added by 3 members
 

Somewhere Dark

(2024)
(The seventh book in the Piper Woods series)
A novel by

 
 
When FBI Agent Piper Woods taps her tracking prowess to hunt a killer who uses frozen caves, each victim offers Piper a glimpse into a frigid labyrinth of death. Will Piper be able to decipher the signs? Or is she heading right into a trap?

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐��⭐⭐⭐

SOMEWHERE DARK is book #7 in a long anticipated new series by critically-acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings. The series begins with SOMEWHERE SAFE (book #1).

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the Piper Woods series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series will soon be available.

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐��

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors