book cover of Malady


(The second book in the Deviant Games series)
A novel by

Let's play a game...

Words can be powerful things, and those four just granted me a golden ticket straight to hell.
Two beautifully deranged boys have decided I'm their next acquisition.

To make things fair they give me a chance to save myself.
All I have to do is beat them at a few games of their choice.

Truth or dare.
Hide and seek.
Simon says.

Seems simple until you account for the bloodied twist they each have.

They say in all chaos there's calculation.

For my sake I hope that's true because if we're going to play, I'm playing to win.

Malady is a complete novel. There's no cliffhanger, but it must be read after Crucible.

Deviant Games Reading Order

Genre: New Adult Romance

Used availability for Natalie Bennett's Malady

Paperback Editions

March 2020 : Paperback

Title: Malady: 2 (Deviant Games)
Author(s): Natalie Bennett, Pinpoint Editing
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Malady (Deviant Games Book 2)
Author(s): Natalie Bennett, Pinpoint Editing
Publisher: BB Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU