book cover of Melodic Madness

Melodic Madness

(The second book in the Coveting Delirium series)
A novel by

There’s a method in his madness.

Alaric is as brilliant as he is beautiful, and twice as deadly.

He’s been watching me.
Studying me.

He’d planned to keep me long before I arrived on his doorstep.
His chaotic world is now the prison I’m forced to call home. A place where nightmares and reality are indistinguishable.

As I struggle to find some clarity in the lies and darkness that surround me, Alaric continues to manipulate from the shadows.

He knows exactly how to make my demons rage, just to soothe them with his opaque melodies.

I’ve never hated anyone more.
But he’s the one thing I’d happily die for.

*Conclusion to Opaque Melodies. No cliffhanger.*

Kindle Editions

November 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Melodic Madness (Coveting Delirium Book 2)
Author(s): Natalie Bennett
Publisher: BB Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU