book cover of Bad Kitty Storytime Set
Added by 4 members

Bad Kitty Storytime Set

(A book in the Bad Kitty series)
A collection of stories by

From the creator of The New York Times bestseller Boing! comes the riotous story of a cat gone berserk -- four times over an in alphabetical order each time. Kitty is not happy hen she's told that her favorite foods are all gone and all that's left are Asparagus, Beets, Cauliflower, Dill...and 22 other equally unappealing vegetables. So she: Ate my homework, Bit grandma, Clawed the curtains, Damaged the dishes, and so on, through Z. Only when tastier things arrive (An Assortment of Anchovies, Buffalo Burritos, Chicken Cheesecake...) does she Apologize to Grandma.

This storytime set includes the full-color paperback book and the audiobook read by Vanessa Williams.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Nick Bruel's Bad Kitty Storytime Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors