book cover of About Damn Time

About Damn Time

(The third book in the Life Won't Wait series)
A novel by

Winnie DeVita has never known normal.After her latest stint in rehab, which she actually completed, Winnie is ready for a change. Normal won't find her now. Her actress turned country singer sister is married to the biggest name in country music. All she wants is a fresh start and to bond with her toddler-aged daughter, but Winnie is now thrust in the limelight by association.Failure isn't an option, but now the world is watching her every move which includes faces from the past. People who won't let her forget where she came from and what she's done...And they don't want her to succeed.Single father Parker Hennison isn't sure he wants to step back into the spotlight. Reeling from the death of his fiancee, he took a step back from the spotlight to focus his attention on his young daughter. Nearly a year later, the struggle to return to his career weighs heavily on his mind.The last thing he needs is a woman with her own set of problems, but he can't stop thinking about Winnie. He knows a thing or two about toxic people and the powerful hold they have.Two people from different worlds are trying to make their way in life, but can they find love and happiness together?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Nikki Lynn Barrett's About Damn Time

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: About Damn Time (Life Won't Wait)
Author(s): Nikki Lynn Barrett
ISBN: 1-09-110515-4 / 978-1-09-110515-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: About Damn Time (Life Won't Wait Book 3)
Author(s): Nikki Lynn Barrett
Publisher: Nikki Lynn Barrett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU