book cover of Extraordinary Dreams

Extraordinary Dreams

(The seventh book in the Love and Music in Texas series)
A novel by

Age is just a number...
Thirty-four year old Avery Bennett is about to begin a new chapter of her life. As the lead singer of her band, Baby Stetson, she struggles with guilt about leaving home. She has a suspicion her parents aren't telling her something important. She's also got a one and a half year old daughter and wonders if she should go on tour, even though her husband is completely supportive.
Dreams are about to come true...
Avery isn't the only one struggling. Problems arise on tour with every single member. Rumors about past relationships, self doubt problems about fitting in, and stage presence. One band member has to work through his paranoia to confront his past, which at any time could come back to haunt him now that they're in the spotlight.
Will this summer tour opening up for a mega country star be full of extraordinary dreams coming true, or will this be a true test of strength that could push even the strongest person past their limits?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Nikki Lynn Barrett's Extraordinary Dreams

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : Paperback

Title: Extraordinary Dreams (Love and Music in Texas)
Author(s): Nikki Lynn Barrett
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Extraordinary Dreams (Love and Music in Texas Book 7)
Author(s): Nikki Lynn Barrett
Publisher: Nikki Lynn Barrett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU