book cover of Capturing Her Heart

Capturing Her Heart

An omnibus of novels by

Royal Betrayal
An explosion left Zara with disturbing visions, no memory and a sexy American doctor. Walker was thrilled when his new patient turned out to be Zara. They'd shared an unforgettable night seven years before and he was determined to reignite Lady Zara's memories...

More Than a Mission
Restaurateur Elizabeth Moore looked more like a princess than a prince killer, an assassin. Whereas undercover agent Aidan looked like a real bad boy to Elizabeth, but she needed a bartender. Then she discovered what Aidan suspected... Now Elizabeth faced irreparable danger to her heart.

The Rebel King
Paris is a perfect haven for a runaway prince. But then Rhia is assigned to bring Prince Nikolas, a man she once shared a heart-stealing kiss with, back to Silvershire. Trouble is brewing and Nikolas plunges into a hotbed of scandal and intrigue, ready to risk the throne for a love that comes only once in a lifetime...

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Nina Bruhns's Capturing Her Heart

Paperback Editions

April 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Capturing Her Heart: Royal Betrayal / More Than a Mission / The Rebel King (Capturing the Crown, Book 4) (Mills & Boon by Request)
Author(s): Nina Bruhns, Caridad Pineiro, Kathleen Creighton
ISBN: 0-263-89686-2 / 978-0-263-89686-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Capturing Her Heart: Royal Betrayal (Capturing the Crown, Book 4) / More Than a Mission (Capturing the Crown, Book 5) / The Rebel King (Capturing the Crown, Book 6) (Mills & Boon By Request)
Author(s): Nina Bruhns, Pineiro Nina, Creighton Caridad, Kathlee Bruhns
Publisher: Mills & Boon By Request
Availability: Amazon UK