book cover of Scion of Chaos

Scion of Chaos

(The first book in the Lords of Pandemonium series)
A novel by

When Nemea Jones wakes up naked and bruised, amidst the wreckage of an isolated cabin, she discovers that twelve hours of memories have been stolen from her. In their place, she has gained the ability to wreak havoc on the world with every flicker of emotion. The arrival of a dark, alluring stranger a few days later only threatens to fan those sparks into a raging inferno.

She used to believe she was insignificant. Despite belonging to a portion of humanity interwoven with the essence of magical races, she has yet to touch her own magic and understand what it can do. This longing for truth compels her to accept this stranger’s invitation and begin a perilous journey to unleash her dormant elemental power, convinced that something truly extraordinary slumbers within her.

From the secluded, elite art institute nestled along the Puget Sound to the unfathomable abyss of Tartarus, Nemea relentlessly pursues power and enigmas she never imagined possible. Along the way, she must confront her inexplicable attraction to the otherworldly beings she encounters—and the insatiable longing they share for her.

The Lords of Pandemonium series is set in Ophelia Bell’s ever growing fantasy/paranormal world. The world features mythical creatures and gods alike, and the powerful heroines who capture their hearts. Each book has a happy-for-now ending, perfect for fans of C.M. Nascosta, Siggy Shade, Opal Reyne, and Katee Robert.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ophelia Bell's Scion of Chaos

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors