New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Wrong Place, Wrong Time

Wrong Place, Wrong Time

(The first book in the DS James Ripley series)
A novel by

A gripping crime thriller from the bestselling author of Hide and Seek.

Three police officer brothers are carrying out their own form of vigilante justice by executing criminals who have escaped prosecution on technicalities. They have managed to keep their actions hidden until an innocent man finds himself an onlooker to their latest killing.

As the witness struggles to decide who he can trust and where he can turn, DS James Ripley and DC Coffey may be his only hope, as their investigation of a routine missing person case uncovers a far more sinister story.

As the paths of vigilantes, criminals and the police collide, the conspiracy unravels to a shocking conclusion with tragic consequences.


Similar books by other authors

Ashes to Ashes
(DS Heckenburg, book 6)
Paul Finch
Perfect Remains
(DI Callanach, book 1)
Helen Fields
Perfect Prey
(DI Callanach, book 2)
Helen Fields
Love Like Blood
(Tom Thorne, book 14)
Mark Billingham

Used availability for P S Brown's Wrong Place, Wrong Time

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Wrong Place, Wrong Time (DS James Ripley crime thriller series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): P S Brown
ISBN: 1-5025-2659-X / 978-1-5025-2659-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wrong Place, Wrong Time (DS James Ripley crime thriller series Book 1)
Author(s): P S Brown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA