New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Catch Me

(The sixth book in the Demon Underground series)
A novel by

Her loyalties will be tested.

"[The series is] an absolute joy to read! I laughed out loud. Repeatedly. Bite Me, Try Me, Fang Me." - @ Books With Bite

What's a vampire slayer to do when San Antonio's vampire leader goes missing and rogue vampires are suddenly on the rise? Find him and bring him back--no matter what the cost--before the vacuum of power pits vampire against vampire in a deadly showdown for supremacy . . . with her boyfriend Austin's immortal life at stake.

When she discovers that her ex, Shade, may have been "accidentally" responsible, Val Shapiro's problems take on a whole new dimension and her loyalty to everyone in her life will be tested.

Parker blue lives in the wilds of Colorado with her own faithful hellhound, and she's hard at work on the next Val Shapiro book in the Demon Underground Series.

Similar Books by other authors...

Mind Magic
(World of the Lupi, book 12)

Eileen Wilks

Darkness Raging
(Otherworld / Sisters of the Moon, book 18)

Yasmine Galenorn

Boundary Lines
(Old World / Boundary Magic, book 2)

Melissa F Olson

Sweep in Peace
(Innkeeper Chronicles, book 2)

Ilona Andrews
Used availability for Parker Blue's Catch Me

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Catch Me: The Demon Underground Series, Book 6
Author(s): Parker Blue
ISBN: 1-61194-623-9 / 978-1-61194-623-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bell Bridge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Catch Me (The Demon Underground Series)
Author(s): Parker Blue
Publisher: Bell Bridge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for